Author Allan Woodrow


When growing up in the Midwest, Allan Woodrow always wanted to be an author. His teachers told him to write about what he knew, but he didn’t know very much. He still doesn’t know all that much, but got tired of waiting and decided to start writing anyway.

Allan is an author of a great many middle-grade books including The Curse of the Werepenguin and the Liberty Falls Elementary series (Class Dismissed, Unschooled and Field Tripped. Allan also writes books under a number of (secret) pen names.


  • The Curse of the Werepenguin
  • Field Tripped
  • Unschooled
  • Class Dismissed
  • The Pet War
  • The Rotten Adventures of Zachary Ruthless


Comments are closed.